fbpx Othona West Dorset | A Place to be Real Together

A Place to be Real Together

Home

Spirituality & Community on the Dorset Coast

Discover more about Othona, a place to be real together...

read more

Othona at Large

History, personnel and recruitment in Essex...

read more

See & Hear Us

Get to know us through photos, videos and podcasts...

read more

Our Team

Meet the people building community by the sea in Dorset...

read more

Recent blogs

Othona West Dorset events for November to March are now on our website and open for booking.

There will be some extra events added later for January, February and March, but already we have... Read More

We are still enjoying some early autumn sun here in Dorset. I wanted to bring you a video'd walk, a vivid experience of earth and moon, and news of a leadership opportunity at Othona's Bradwell... Read More

We had a beautiful summer of family-focused events. Themes included 'Rewilding', 'Astronomy', Cook & Craft' and music making with the wonderful Jo Eden. There was beach foraging, campfire... Read More

Upcoming Events

Thu 2 Dec Sun 5 Dec 2021
Supportive space for writing - poetry or prose
Wed 8 Dec Sun 12 Dec 2021
Join a small team to work hard blitzing all our maintenance stores
Thu 23 Dec Mon 27 Dec 2021
All ages gather for a Christmas with less 'stuff' but more heart
Wed 29 Dec Sun 2 Jan 2022
An all-age houseparty to welcome the new year
Wed 19 Jan Sun 23 Jan 2022
Join a small team to work hard blitzing all our storage stores