fbpx Events Listing | Othona West Dorset

A Place to be Real Together

Events Listing

Fri 4 Feb Sun 6 Feb 2022
The people who support us and make it all possible!
Mon 7 Feb Mon 7 Feb 2022
Connect with your creativity in this gentle mindful space
Thu 10 Feb Sun 13 Feb 2022
A creative retreat for anyone who loves taking photos
Wed 16 Feb Sun 20 Feb 2022
A breather for young and old
Wed 23 Feb Mon 28 Feb 2022
A gentle time of relaxation and retreat led by Liz Howlett & Jenny Warbrick
Fri 4 Mar Sun 6 Mar 2022
Vital support for both the vision and the day to day running of Othona
Wed 9 Mar Mon 14 Mar 2022
Give a hand with a variety of community jobs indoors and out
Fri 25 Mar Sun 27 Mar 2022
A weekend with Debs Albon
Wed 20 Apr Sun 24 Apr 2022
A retreat for anyone who loves walking and reading - with Rosie Miles