A Place to be Real Together

Events Listing

Fri 1 Mar Wed 6 Mar 2019
Work, share and laugh!
Fri 8 Mar Sun 31 Mar 2019
Thu 4 Apr Sun 7 Apr 2019
Retreat with four beloved spiritual poets
Wed 10 Apr Sun 14 Apr 2019
Our four night family fun break!
Thu 18 Apr Mon 22 Apr 2019
Our four night family fun break!
Thu 25 Apr Wed 1 May 2019
Come stretch your legs in good company in beautiful Dorset
Sat 27 Apr Sat 27 Apr 2019
Nourishing retreat day of yoga & more
Thu 2 May Thu 2 May 2019
This year led by Brother Clark Berge SSF
Fri 3 May Mon 6 May 2019
Powerful model of human personality types
Fri 10 May Sun 12 May 2019
A chance to delve more deeply
Thu 6 Jun Thu 6 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun Sun 30 Jun 2019
Sun 30 Jun Sun 30 Jun 2019
The wonder of choral music
Wed 3 Jul Sun 7 Jul 2019
Retreat based on Tim Stead's new book
Mon 22 Jul Fri 26 Jul 2019
Sat 27 Jul Fri 2 Aug 2019
Fun and relaxation - simple style :-)
Sat 3 Aug Fri 9 Aug 2019
Fun and relaxation - simple style :-)
Sat 10 Aug Fri 16 Aug 2019
Looking after ourselves nonviolently - for all ages
Mon 19 Aug Fri 23 Aug 2019
International dances with beautiful music - beginners welcome!
Sat 24 Aug Fri 30 Aug 2019
Family-friendly astronomy talks, with telescopes after dark
Fri 30 Aug Mon 9 Sep 2019
Sat 14 Sep Thu 19 Sep 2019
Not a silent retreat, but tranquility as you may like it
Fri 20 Sep Sun 22 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep Sun 29 Sep 2019
A chance to delve more deeply
Mon 30 Sep Thu 3 Oct 2019
A mainly silent retreat in the Wisdom School tradition
Tue 15 Oct Sun 20 Oct 2019
Work, share and laugh!
Wed 23 Oct Sun 27 Oct 2019
Our four night family fun break!
Fri 22 Nov Sun 24 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov Sat 23 Nov 2019
Nourishing retreat day of yoga & more
Mon 23 Dec Fri 27 Dec 2019
True spirit of the season, minus the materialism and TV
Sun 29 Dec Thu 2 Jan 2020
Enter the new year playfully!
Tue 31 Dec Tue 31 Dec 2019
New programme is still being finalised!