fbpx Events Listing | Othona West Dorset

A Place to be Real Together

Events Listing

Mon 21 Jun Thu 1 Jul 2021
Ten days of practical projects in beautiful bio-diverse grounds
Thu 8 Jul Mon 12 Jul 2021
Learn about and celebrate this fascinating and influential woman
Sat 24 Jul Fri 30 Jul 2021
Welcoming back families to enjoy nature, community and fun!
Sat 31 Jul Fri 6 Aug 2021
A melodic week in community, with an informal but infectious musical theme.
Sat 7 Aug Fri 13 Aug 2021
See the wonders of the universe and learn about the Red Planet
Mon 16 Aug Fri 20 Aug 2021
Relaxing break in community with Kathryn Penny
Sat 21 Aug Fri 27 Aug 2021
A great hands-on week for all ages!
Thu 9 Sep Sun 12 Sep 2021
A long weekend of relaxation & re-connection
Wed 15 Sep Mon 20 Sep 2021
An invitation to rest & enjoy some time & space
Thu 23 Sep Sun 26 Sep 2021
A long weekend of relaxation & re-connection
Thu 30 Sep Sun 3 Oct 2021
A long weekend of relaxation & re-connection
Wed 6 Oct Sat 9 Oct 2021
A mainly silent retreat to revitalise your spirituality
Thu 14 Oct Sun 17 Oct 2021
A long weekend of relaxation & re-connection
Tue 19 Oct Sun 24 Oct 2021
Sharing jobs, achievement, camaraderie & fun
Wed 27 Oct Sun 31 Oct 2021
Our much-loved short break for families plus!