A Place to be Real Together

Events Listing

Mon 8 Aug Fri 12 Aug 2022
Learn simple graceful dances to music old and new with Kathryn Penny
Sat 13 Aug Fri 19 Aug 2022
The week when teenagers' ideas, skills and preferences take centre stage
Sat 20 Aug Fri 26 Aug 2022
Family musical fun in the great outdoors, ideal for primary age children
Fri 9 Sep Mon 12 Sep 2022
Time, space and skilled encouragement for the writer in you
Wed 14 Sep Mon 19 Sep 2022
Spiritual refreshment in harmony with the natural world around us
Fri 23 Sep Sun 25 Sep 2022
Fun and fruitful experience, deepening your yoga practice in community
Thu 29 Sep Sun 2 Oct 2022
A mainly silent retreat for those who already meditate to go deeper, drawing on the Wisdom Tradition underlying many faiths
Tue 18 Oct Sun 23 Oct 2022
Lend a hand in community and see the difference we can make together
Mon 7 Nov Sun 13 Nov 2022
Planting for Sustainability: 18-36s meet, work and relax together in a unique community by the sea