fbpx Events Listing | Othona West Dorset

A Place to be Real Together

Events Listing

Fri 3 Jul Sun 5 Jul 2020
A weekend with the people who help us do what we do
Mon 13 Jul Sat 18 Jul 2020
Private Event
Mon 10 Aug Fri 14 Aug 2020
International dances with beautiful music - beginners welcome!
Fri 4 Sep Sun 6 Sep 2020
Private Event
Fri 25 Sep Sun 27 Sep 2020
A chance to delve more deeply
Fri 2 Oct Sun 4 Oct 2020
A weekend of Gospel harmonies
Mon 5 Oct Thu 8 Oct 2020
A mainly silent retreat in the Wisdom School tradition